Create your own personalised Sam Bailey album

  • 1. The Power Of Love
  • 2. From This Moment On
  • 3. There You’ll Be
  • 4. And I Am Telling You (Duet with Nicole Scherzinger)
  • 5. Compass
  • 6. Lord Is It Mine
  • 7. Get Here
  • 8. Treasure
  • 9. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Duet with Michael Bolton)
  • 10. Superwoman
  • 11. Skyscraper

Now you can make your very own personalised copy of Sam Bailey’s debut album, The Power Of Love, for just £12.99. Upload a photo and write a personal message to make the perfect gift for every fan!

Personalise Your Album With Text Personalise your album with text & upload a Photo

Album out now